Your purchase supports our mission to ensure wildlife thrive in a a rapidly changing world.
Falling Flakes Tee

Falling Flakes Tee

$24.97 each
On Sale

This stylish three-quarter length sleeve, 100% cotton tee is designed with a vibrant allover snowflake pattern, sparkling studs and easy fit. Machine washable. Imported. Available in sizes (S-3X) $36.99.





Item Number NWF4629S
 
Quantity:
 
Talk about this product:   Share on Facebook Share on Twitter      
3.5 (based on 5 reviews)

80% of reviewer would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Substantial weight (1)
  • Comfortable (3)
  • Fits true to size (3)
  • Pretty (5)

Cons

  • It was shorter than advertised. (1)
  • Not long enough (1)
  • Ordered a XL and it was only about a M (1)

Best Uses

  • casual weekends (1)
  • To wear for work (2)
Reviewer Profile: (4)

Reviewed by 5 customers

Displaying reviews 1-5
5.0
Sparkly Tee is EXACTLY what I hoped!

By
from Iowa City, IA

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • Pretty
  • Comfortable
  • Fits true to size

Cons

Best Uses

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Falling Flakes Tee:

Product Comments: You can wear the shirt alone, with a turtle neck, or with long underwear top...I've done all three, and it looks good. Definitely the shirt I hoped it would be! Thanks for the good quality!

Bottom Line Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

5.0
Very Pretty

By
from Mount Joy. PA

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • Pretty
  • Comfortable
  • Fits true to size
  • Substantial weight

Cons

Best Uses

  • To wear for work
  • casual weekends

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Falling Flakes Tee:

Product Comments: Very nice top . Colors are very true to website. Fits well. Has a nice weight and feel to it. Not flimsy. I have not washed it yet so I hope it does not shrink.

Bottom Line Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

1.0
Not sized correctly

By
from CA

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • Pretty

Cons

  • Ordered a XL and it was only about a M
  • It was shorter than advertised.

Best Uses

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Falling Flakes Tee:

Product Comments: Either it was marked wrong, as far as size was concerned or it runs very small. It was also shorter than advertised. It was a pretty shirt, so I was disappointed that it was not satisfactory.

Merchant response: Thank you for taking the time to review this product. We are sorry you were dissatisfied. We do have a 100% satisfaction guarantee. Please call customer service if you would like to return this item for a refund of the purchase price.

Bottom Line No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

3.0
Gift for daughter

By
from Carlsbad

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • Pretty

Cons

  • Not long enough

Best Uses

  • To wear for work

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Falling Flakes Tee:

Product Comments: The shirt needed to be longer in the torso.

Bottom Line Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

5.0
Lovely holiday top

By
from New Jersey

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • Fits true to size
  • Comfortable
  • Pretty

Cons

Best Uses

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Falling Flakes Tee:

Product Comments: Lovely top - perfect for winter. Sparkles not too overwhelming and add a nice touch. Fits true to size.

Bottom Line Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

Displaying reviews 1-5
Do you have questions about this product?

Our customer service team is ready to answer your questions!

Ask a question

1 question(s) | 1 answer(s)

Displaying question 1
Q: What is the length of this tee? Thank you!
Asked on Nov 10, 2017 11:14:32 AM by Cher from RI
Displaying question 1
close
close