Winter Welcome Pullover

Winter Welcome Pullover

$36.99 each

Be ready for any event or activity with this welcoming snowman pullover that has a white inset collar. Made of pale blue cotton/poly fleece. Machine washable. Imported. Available in sizes (S-XL) $36.99 (2X) $39.99.





Item Number NWF6530W
 
Quantity:
 
Talk about this product:   Share on Facebook Share on Twitter      
4.5 (based on 6 reviews)

83% of reviewer would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Fun! (1)
  • Comfortable (5)
  • Nice Quality (5)

Cons

  • looks cheap (1)
  • not as soft as others (1)
  • Runs Large (2)

Best Uses

  • With Grandchildren (1)
  • Casual (2)
  • Lift Your Mood (2)
Reviewer Profile: (4)

Reviewed by 6 customers

Displaying reviews 1-6
5.0
Winter Welcome Pullover

By
from Alabama

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • Comfortable
  • Nice Quality

Cons

Best Uses

  • Casual
  • Lift Your Mood

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Winter Welcome Pullover:

Product Comments: Recipient loved it! ! ! Warm, cozy, cheerful & the color was just right! Thank you

Bottom Line Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

5.0
A Warm Welcome Pullover

By
from Kansas

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • Comfortable
  • Nice Quality

Cons

Best Uses

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Winter Welcome Pullover:

Product Comments: I choose to wear this pullover around the house, walking my dogs, shopping. It is very versatile. It is warm and the snowman is so cute! Which is why I chose this particular pullover.

Bottom Line Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

5.0
Snow man sweatshirt

By
from Michigan

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • Comfortable
  • Nice Quality

Cons

Best Uses

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Winter Welcome Pullover:

Product Comments: This sweatshirt is beautiful, love the blue color, and the snowman on it -- so pretty.

Service Comments: Shipping charges seem very high. It did come on time, but not in time for Christmas, but that's ok -- it was just for me anyway. Love it!

Bottom Line Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

5.0
Winter Welcome Came Awfully Quickly

By
from Chesapeake, VA

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • Comfortable
  • Nice Quality
  • Fun!

Cons

  • Runs Large

Best Uses

  • Casual
  • With Grandchildren
  • Lift Your Mood

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Winter Welcome Pullover:

Product Comments: I am between two sizes, so I ordered this product in the larger size and it arrived quickly. I was astonished at how "BIG" it was overall - length, sleeve length, sizing in general. I ordered a Tee Shirt also and this ran much the same way but both were just what I hoped for in quality. I ordered a smaller size in both; they arrived quickly and fit much better, though still long in body. I hope they shrink a bit when washed!!!

Service Comments: Original and Size Change Orders arrived very quickly!

Bottom Line Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

1.0
disappointing

By
from midwest

Verified Buyer

Pros

Cons

  • looks cheap
  • not as soft as others

Best Uses

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Winter Welcome Pullover:

Product Comments: This top looks cheap as it is just screen printed. Also the sleeves and body length are shorter than the other three tops I got even though they are all the same size. I regret purchasing this.

Merchant response: Thank you for taking the time to review this product. We are sorry you were dissatisfied. We do have a 100% satisfaction guarantee. Please call customer service if you would like to return this item for a refund of the purchase price.

Service Comments: NWF has very high shipping charges and very slow delivery times. I'm not sure how they justify this.

Bottom Line No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

5.0
Really Nice . .. But runs large!

By
from Chesapeake, VA

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • Nice Quality
  • Comfortable

Cons

  • Runs Large

Best Uses

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Winter Welcome Pullover:

Product Comments: Loved the quality of this winter scene sweatshirt but it ran very large and long - in body length and sleeve length. So I reordered!

Bottom Line Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

Displaying reviews 1-6
Do you have questions about this product?

Our customer service team is ready to answer your questions!

Ask a question
close
close