Blue Snowflakes Tee

Blue Snowflakes Tee

$19.97 each
On Sale

Ideal for the holiday season, this stylish three-quarter length sleeve, 100% cotton, off white tee is screen printed with a colorful snowflake pattern and accented with shining metal studs. Designed with an easy fit, scooped neckline and hip length. Machine washable. Imported. Available in sizes (S-3X) $36.99.





Item Number 655008
 
Quantity:
 
Talk about this product:   Share on Twitter      
3.5 (based on 7 reviews)

57% of reviewer would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • design (3)
  • Good quality, loved the design (3)

Cons

  • Definately not a 3X not even close (1)
  • Not a 3X (1)
  • Rib knit not mentioned (1)
  • too small and to short (1)
  • Too small, (1)

Best Uses

  • When I lose 25 pounds!!! (1)
  • Can wear all winter, not just for the holidays. (2)
  • for a smaller person (2)
Reviewer Profile: (6)

Reviewed by 7 customers

Displaying reviews 1-7
4.0
comfy and not too cutesey

By
from Buckley, WA

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • Good quality, loved the design

Cons

Best Uses

  • Can wear all winter, not just for the holidays.

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Blue Snowflakes Tee:

Product Comments: This tee is a bit smaller in size than I expected, but is easy to slip over my head. The ivory background is a better color than a plain white I expected from the catalogue photo, It washed up nicely and came out unwrinkled from a light setting in the dryer.

Bottom Line Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

3.0
Neutral

By
from 21009

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • design

Cons

  • Too small,
  • Rib knit not mentioned

Best Uses

  • When I lose 25 pounds!!!

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Blue Snowflakes Tee:

Product Comments: Very unhappy with this product, material is coase, way too small

Merchant response: Thank you for taking the time to review this product. We are sorry you were dissatisfied. If you placed your order online you should have had order information with return instructions emailed to you. If you're unable to locate that, please call customer service at 1-800-756-3752.

Service Comments: I need to return this and have no return label or instructions

Bottom Line No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

2.0
Questionable material

By
from USA-Midwest

Pros

  • design

Cons

  • Not a 3X

Best Uses

  • for a smaller person

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Blue Snowflakes Tee:

Product Comments: !00% cotton items do not stretch but especially when fitted. Have decided to give away the two shirts I purchased as both were imported and not as advertised. The designs were lovely. I bought the 3X in case the 2X was tight but that did not work out at all.

Bottom Line No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

5.0
Excellent "winter" Shirt

By
from Wisconsin

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • Good quality, loved the design

Cons

Best Uses

  • Can wear all winter, not just for the holidays.

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Blue Snowflakes Tee:

Product Comments: I love the shirt. I love the snow flake design, which means I can wear it much of the winter and not just for the Holidays. It fits really well.

Service Comments: Service Comment: Arrived the day before Christmas and just in time to give to me as a gift. It was ordered on December 18. Took longer to arrive than we anticipated. But it just made it so all is good.

Bottom Line Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

1.0
Size way to small

By
from PA USA

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • Good quality, loved the design

Cons

  • Definately not a 3X not even close

Best Uses

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Blue Snowflakes Tee:

Product Comments: I wear a 2X comfortably, this 3X doesn't even come close. Unhappy want to return it as it is of no use to me. Disappointed as it is a lovely shirt.

Merchant response: Thank you for taking the time to review this product. We are sorry you were dissatisfied. We do have a 100% satisfaction guarantee. Please call customer service if you would like to return this item for a refund of the purchase price.

Bottom Line No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

5.0
just too small

By
from IL

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • design

Cons

  • too small and to short

Best Uses

  • for a smaller person

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Blue Snowflakes Tee:

Product Comments: wish it would have fit, I really liked it

Bottom Line Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

5.0
Was pleased

By
from USA

Verified Buyer

Pros

Cons

Best Uses

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Blue Snowflakes Tee:

Product Comments: I was very pleased with the quality. Holding it up, I was worried it was on the small size but it fit great. For an XL, it did fit more like a L.

Bottom Line Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

Displaying reviews 1-7
Do you have questions about this product?

Our customer service team is ready to answer your questions!

Ask a question
close
close