Your purchase helps make a difference for wildlife. Save Gas. Shop Online.
Breezy Flowers & Finches Tee

Breezy Flowers & Finches Tee

$26.99 each

Step into spring with a vibrant new look! This light blue tee offers detailed embroidery and screen printing to embellish the flower and goldfinch design on our 100% cotton tee. The scoop neck, white inset at collar and sleeves, and hip-length styling make this tee a casual favorite that you'll reach for again and again. Machine washable. Imported. Available in adult sizes (S-XL) $26.99 (2X-3X) $29.99.





Item Number NWF4527S
 
Quantity:
 
Talk about this product:   Share on Facebook Share on Twitter      
3.5 (based on 2 reviews)

50% of reviewer would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • beautiful design, true to fit, nice color (1)
  • washes up well ... maintains color (1)

Cons

Best Uses

Reviewer Profile: (2)

Reviewed by 2 customers

Displaying reviews 1-2
5.0
Breezy Flowers & Finches Tee

By
from home

Pros

  • beautiful design, true to fit, nice color
  • washes up well ... maintains color

Cons

Best Uses

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Breezy Flowers & Finches Tee:

Product Comments: I bought this shirt for my own use. It is my FAVORITE shirt! It fits true to size, has not faded with multiple washings. (I wash all my shirts on cold, inside out, and fluff with dryer a few minutes, then hang dry. They last a LONG time this way and I don't lose stones.) The material is medium weight, so I wear it a LOT in Spring & Fall, & on summer days when it is not as hot. (Save those days for your thinner shirts!)

Bottom Line Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

2.0
Disappointed

By
from PA

Verified Buyer

Pros

Cons

Best Uses

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Breezy Flowers & Finches Tee:

Product Comments: Very little value for the cost. $34.00 for a thin cheap t-shirt was very disappointing. I have ordered from you before and been very satisfied. This was a Mother's Day gift and I was embarrassed.

Merchant response: Thank you for taking the time to review this product. We are sorry you were dissatisfied. We do have a 100% satisfaction guarantee. Please call customer service if you would like to return this item for a refund of the purchase price.

Bottom Line No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

Displaying reviews 1-2
Do you have questions about this product?

Our customer service team is ready to answer your questions!

Ask a question
close
close