Your purchase helps make a difference for wildlife. Save Gas. Shop Online.
Purple Beauties Pullover

Purple Beauties Pullover

$49.99 each

Bring a cheerful note to your everyday attire with this navy pullover featuring bright and beautiful purple wildflowers embroidered along the neckline. The cotton/poly blend fleece features a v-notch, purple inset collar. Machine washable. Imported. Available in adult sizes (S-XL) $44.99 (2X-3X) $49.99.

NWF Exclusive





Item Number NWF6328W
 
Quantity:
 
4.0 (based on 4 reviews)

75% of reviewer would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • very pretty (4)

Cons

  • none (2)

Best Uses

  • all weather (1)
Reviewer Profile: (3)

Reviewed by 4 customers

Displaying reviews 1-4
5.0
Purple Beauties Pullover

By
from Eastern Washington

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • very pretty

Cons

  • none

Best Uses

  • all weather

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Purple Beauties Pullover:

Product Comments: As all my pullovers from Wildlife this is stunning.

Bottom Line Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

5.0
Perfect!!!! The pullover was for my sister. She is not easy to buy for,but < she love it. We both couldn't be happier.

By
from Catskills, NY

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • very pretty

Cons

  • none

Best Uses

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Purple Beauties Pullover:

Product Comments: I wante to give the highest rating, but couldn't figure wihich en of the paws it was???

Bottom Line Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

5.0
An absolutly beautiful top notch garment!

By
from New England

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • very pretty

Cons

Best Uses

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Purple Beauties Pullover:

Product Comments: I use this top for dress-up casual wear.

Bottom Line Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

1.0
Dissapointed

By
from San Mateo, CA

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • very pretty

Cons

Best Uses

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Purple Beauties Pullover:

Product Comments: Fit was poor. The shoulders are too broad for a woman and the neckline was way too large, leaving much of the neck "exposed". It needed to be much smaller. Very disappointing as it is a pretty sweatshirt.

Merchant response: Thank you for taking the time to review this product. We are sorry you were dissatisfied. We do have a 100% satisfaction guarantee. Please call customer service if you would like to return this item for a refund of the purchase price.

Bottom Line No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

Displaying reviews 1-4
Do you have questions about this product?

Our customer service team is ready to answer your questions!

Ask a question
close
close