Your purchase helps make a difference for wildlife. Save Gas. Shop Online.
Winter Gathering Pullover

Winter Gathering Pullover

$39.99 each

Welcome the season with the delightful design on this super-soft light blue cotton/poly 1/4 zip pullover with a white inset collar. 50/50 blend fleece. Machine washable. Imported. Available in adult sizes (S-XL) $36.99 (2X) $39.99.





Item Number NWF6159W
 
Quantity:
 
4.5 (based on 12 reviews)

92% of reviewer would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Beautifully done shirt (1)
  • Good quality (5)
  • Timely delivery (7)
  • beautiful design (9)
  • Quality product (9)

Cons

  • size not accurate - Medium is a large (2)
  • slow delivery (2)

Best Uses

  • Perfect for cool days. (6)
Reviewer Profile: (12)

Reviewed by 12 customers

Displaying reviews 1-10
1 2 Next
3.0
Big. Very big.

By
from Annapolis, MD

Pros

Cons

  • size not accurate - Medium is a large
  • slow delivery

Best Uses

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Winter Gathering Pullover:

Product Comments: This is very attractive, and I like the zip neck feature, but the medium I ordered for my mom is enormous. Way beyond a size large. I doubt that the 50/50 poly/cotton fabric will shrink very much. I would exchange it for a small--which may still be large for her--but that size is out of stock. Disappointing.

Merchant response: Thank you for taking the time to review this product. We are sorry you were dissatisfied. We do have a 100% satisfaction guarantee. Please call customer service if you would like to return this item for a refund of the purchase price.

Bottom Line No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

5.0
So many compliments!

By
from Wichita

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • beautiful design
  • Quality product

Cons

Best Uses

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Winter Gathering Pullover:

Product Comments: Very nice quality and so soft & warm. Got lots of compliments! Washes well!

Bottom Line Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

5.0
Really nice sweater

By
from 7340 Rio Flora Pl.

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • beautiful design

Cons

Best Uses

  • Perfect for cool days.

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Winter Gathering Pullover:

Product Comments: Really warm sweater. It fits just perfectly and the sweater has a beautiful design and color. I love the sweater.

Bottom Line Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

5.0
Looks great

By
from Home

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • Quality product
  • beautiful design
  • Timely delivery
  • Good quality

Cons

Best Uses

  • Perfect for cool days.

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Winter Gathering Pullover:

Product Comments: Runs large I think but haven't washed it yet

Bottom Line Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

5.0
light blue winter gathering sweatshirt

By
from Montana

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • Quality product

Cons

Best Uses

  • Perfect for cool days.

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Winter Gathering Pullover:

Product Comments: Very nice sweatshirt with a really nice design. Can be worn for Christmas Season but will also be nice for all winter. I am pleased with my purchase.

Bottom Line Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

5.0
I purchased for my Grandaughter who attends college

By
from West Bridgewater, Mass.

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • beautiful design
  • Quality product
  • Timely delivery
  • Good quality
  • Beautifully done shirt

Cons

Best Uses

  • Perfect for cool days.

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Winter Gathering Pullover:

Product Comments: Grandaughter admired my shirt like this one so I ordered it for her for Christmas.

Bottom Line Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

5.0
Perfect Pullover

By
from Northern Michigan

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • beautiful design
  • Quality product
  • Timely delivery

Cons

Best Uses

  • Perfect for cool days.

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Winter Gathering Pullover:

Product Comments: we bought this for my Mother. She is in a nursing home and the zippered neck is perfect as she has difficulties pulling some shirt over her head. Thank you. The screen print is gorgeous. Love the shirt

Bottom Line Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

5.0
Great Sweatshirt

By
from Colorado

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • beautiful design
  • Quality product
  • Timely delivery
  • Good quality

Cons

Best Uses

  • Perfect for cool days.

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Winter Gathering Pullover:

Product Comments: Exactly as described with a good fit and comfortable to wear.

Bottom Line Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

5.0
Winter Gathering Pullover

By
from Wisconsin

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • beautiful design
  • Quality product
  • Timely delivery

Cons

Best Uses

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Winter Gathering Pullover:

Product Comments: Love it!

Bottom Line Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

5.0
Excellent quality - easy, succesful transaction - THANK YOU!

By
from East Peoria, IL

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • beautiful design
  • Good quality
  • Quality product
  • Timely delivery

Cons

Best Uses

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Winter Gathering Pullover:

Product Comments: Always a pleasure to do business with National Geographic. The quality is always a pleasure to receive.

Bottom Line Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

Displaying reviews 1-10
1 2 Next
Do you have questions about this product?

Our customer service team is ready to answer your questions!

Ask a question

1 question(s) | 1 answer(s)

Displaying question 1
Q: Does this sweatshirt have a zippered front? It shows in the photo, but does not list in the description like the other zipper fronted shirts?
Asked on Nov 14, 2013 19:47:49 PM by Sue from Emigrant, MT
Displaying question 1
close
close