Your purchase helps make a difference for wildlife. Save Gas. Shop Online.
Nature Pastel Sublimation Tee

Nature Pastel Sublimation Tee

$29.99 each

Vibrant, all over patterns bring nature's beauty front and center on this cool, summer nature tee. The short sleeve tee features a scoop neckline and a relaxed, easy fit. 100% polyester. Machine washable. Imported. Available in adult sizes: (S-XL) $29.99 (2X) $32.99.

Please Note: This item is screen printed with a sublimation process that may create variations in the color and design. This is a normal part of the imprint process and not a manufacturer defect.



Item Number NWF4432S
 
Quantity:
 
3.0 (based on 6 reviews)

50% of reviewer would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • nice quality,washes up well, good fit (1)
  • Pretty color and print (1)
  • Very soft and very nice pastels (1)

Cons

  • 100% polyester (1)
  • This t runs small. Price was a bit high (1)

Best Uses

Reviewer Profile: (6)

Reviewed by 6 customers

Displaying reviews 1-6
1.0
Not sublime

By
from North Carolina

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • Pretty color and print

Cons

  • 100% polyester

Best Uses

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Nature Pastel Sublimation Tee:

Product Comments: What a waste of good money! I loved the look and threw away all the packaging before I tried this tight little tee on or else I would have mailed it back. So I gave to a charity shop. And who wants slimy polyester? I even ordered a larger size so I could wear it to the gym. Skip this one!

Bottom Line No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

1.0
The WORST workmanship I've ever seen

By
from in the USA not Mexico

Verified Buyer

Pros

Cons

Best Uses

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Nature Pastel Sublimation Tee:

Product Comments: The shirts were made then printed with the design BUT they were a wrinkled mess with strips of while running everywhere. They must have been in a wad when they were printed. Maybe the NWF should employ American workers instead of sending our jobs to Mexico!!!. AND it was very hard to find out how to return them. Bad, Bad, Bad. I will never order anything from NWF again!!!

Merchant response: Thank you for taking the time to review this product. We are sorry you were dissatisfied. The sublimation printing process which was used for this tee does leave white areas as part of the overall design. We do have a 100% satisfaction guarantee. Please call customer service if you would like to return this item for a refund of the purchase price.

Bottom Line No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

4.0
Very soft

By
from Colorado

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • Very soft and very nice pastels

Cons

  • This t runs small. Price was a bit high

Best Uses

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Nature Pastel Sublimation Tee:

Product Comments: My biggest problem is that the T runs small.

Bottom Line Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

5.0
Just as expected from picture in catalog

By
from Colorado

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • nice quality,washes up well, good fit

Cons

Best Uses

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Nature Pastel Sublimation Tee:

Product Comments: Another item that I ordered was out of stock so this shirt was held until both could be mailed together. I was notified of this backorder and it was not a problem for me. Both items were shipped in a timely manner after the backorder was restocked.

Bottom Line Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

5.0
Far exceeded my expectations..beautiful I love butterflies and NATURE!

By
from FL between Gainesville, Palatka and Ocala

Verified Buyer

Pros

Cons

Best Uses

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Nature Pastel Sublimation Tee:

Product Comments: Received my beautiful shirt in a timely fashion...can hardly wait to wear and show my friends...

Bottom Line Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

1.0
Extremely poor quality

By
from Tennessee

Pros

Cons

Best Uses

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Nature Pastel Sublimation Tee:

Product Comments: The shirt which I received was defective. The description states that it is an "all over pattern." However, the print did not extend under the arms of the shirt, the print was creased with blemishes and lines and was totally white and void of any print. The material had quite obviously gotten wrinkled when it was being printed during manufacturing. I called customer service to send it back, and was told, "it is supposed to look like that." It is more than obvious when one looks at this shirt that it is a manufacturing defect, but I was refused a reimbursement of my shipping and handling charges. No, I would not recommend this shirt.

Merchant response: Thank you for taking the time to review this product. Part of the unique printing process used on this shirt will leave random white areas on the fabric and we are sorry that you were dissatisfied. You may return the item for a refund of your purchase price, but shipping and handling expenses generally are not refunded.

Bottom Line No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

Displaying reviews 1-6
Do you have questions about this product?

Our customer service team is ready to answer your questions!

Ask a question
close
close