Water Color Splash Butterfly Tee

Water Color Splash Butterfly Tee

$29.99 each

Look absolutely radiant in this bright 100% polyester tee. Crafted with a water color butterfly design this lightweight tee looks great alone or makes a nice layering piece under cardigans and jackets. Machine washable. Imported. Available in sizes: (S-2X) $29.99 each.





Item Number NWF4277S
 
Quantity:
 
3.0 (based on 2 reviews)

50% of reviewer would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

Cons

Best Uses

Reviewer Profile: (2)

Reviewed by 2 customers

Displaying reviews 1-2
3.0
Very Pretty

By
from Southwest Ohio

Verified Buyer

Pros

Cons

Best Uses

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Water Color Splash Butterfly Tee:

Product Comments: already submitted these was just trying to submit delivery comments now

Merchant response: Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We are sorry that you received incorrect paperwork in your package. If your order was placed online you should have received an electronic order confirmation and invoice. We do have a 100% satisfaction guarantee. Please contact customer service if you would like to return this item for a refund of the purchase price.

Service Comments: The invoice that was in my shipment belonged to someone else. Since her address was on it I sent it on to her and got a nice thank you card in return. She said she did not get my invoice and that in fact no invoice was in her shipment. Since discovering the flaws in my shirt due to it being printed after assembly I would have returned it but without an invoice I didn't have much choice.

Bottom Line No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

3.0
Looks Pretty

By
from Southwest Ohio

Verified Buyer

Pros

Cons

Best Uses

Comments about Shop NWF - D2C for Water Color Splash Butterfly Tee:

Product Comments: Bought this item to wear while volunteering at a butterfly show at our local conservatory. While the shirt is very pretty and I got compliments on it I noticed that it must have been printed after it was assembled. There are several spots on the shirt where you can tell the fabric was creased during the printing process and there are white streaks. Since there are so many colors in the shirt this is not really noticeable.

Merchant response: Thank you for taking the time to review this product. The white streaks you mentioned in your review are characteristic of the type of printing that is done on this style of tee.

Bottom Line Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?  Yes / No

Displaying reviews 1-2
Do you have questions about this product?

Our customer service team is ready to answer your questions!

Ask a question
close
close